New Camera

in #camera6 years ago

MVIMG_20181003_181725~2.jpg

It's been a long time since I was posting on steem. I got a new camera today, so I'm hoping to post some random shots more often.

I'll be teaching computer and communications skills to highschool students in The Gambia in the coming months.

Africa is a sort of mysterious place in my mind. So I'm hoping to get some interesting photos. See new animals and get a sense for how things are there.

Sort:  

Nice... but will it GIF?

If you're still in Montreal, see my Facebook message to you.

oh, hi!
are you in Africa??

where were you lost?
and you leaving steemit?

Sorry I wanted to reply sooner but I wasn't sure what to say.

I might be going to Africa at the end of this month. It's a hard decision. I hope you are all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82