You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That is why it is necessary to close the camera on the laptop. I did not know about this danger!

in #camera8 years ago

I use one on my computer already, But I am guilty of not having one on my laptop, it's scary to see what the world has come to. I love technology but at the same time we are losing so much privacy. I wonder if we can get it back some how without sacrificing our tech.

Sort:  

If you look on the one hand - it is our safety (albeit looking Illicit obedient citizens). And the other side - privacy - is terrible, that's why its radio nanny to monitor and crack (which can do kid who Yeshe learned to walk?). And do not leave the thought that I talk with my parents or friends and I constantly listen and watch - so to schizophrenia is not far away. Yes agree handy thing for closing the chamber, the variant is also suitable as a color decals)))) @steevc @kaylinart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29