GoPro Karma Grip Broken after 90 days! Customer Service review.

in #camera6 years ago (edited)

The GoPro Karma grip is an awesome product that I have used a lot to get some great shots while on the move. The housing design is made of plastic and it broke the other day right at the hinge. Dreading the customer service process and usual run around you get from most companies, I made my call to GoPro customer service today and wanted to share with you how it went.

Sort:  

I am glad to see the sent you a solution. The Go Pro 5 prices are much lower than in February. I will be getting mine before summer is over.

Hello sir this is my first day and first comment on steemit. I listen about you from my steemit frnds .

Welcome buddy, i hope you'll have a great time here.

The way you are review this thing is just fabulous, hopefully you'll not face any further issue with go pro product, as you have said their customer service is good and that's good for the company,
Glad you god another piece of Grip.

Yes friend this is amazing review from your side.thanks a lot from my side.

Amazing review sir you have explored from top to bottom great to see this as it may help some people.

I sure am glad you didn't have to deal with any "rigga maroll"

I have never owned a GoPro but I have always been amazed by the quality of its products. Or better yet o should say the quality in the images and videos it takes. I have several people I know who own a GoPro product and they absolutely swear by them. They have shown me the different pictures they have taken and I really couldn’t believe it. I have considered getting one myself but I’m not sure I would get the best use out of it. Glad to hear their customer service is as good as the pictures it’s product takes.

Its always nice when companies stand behind their products... glad it was easily resolved!

Good customer service. Good to know, might look into getting some GoPro stuff.

It is something only a few companies really understand, how to practice real customer care. I think it is one of the most important processes of a company. You can sell anything you want, but if your support sucks or aftersales, people leave without a doubt... My oldest son has a Hero4 and indeed it are great cam's.. easy to use, great picture/film and a quality product...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77