You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new camera arrival

in #camera5 years ago

Indeed, I was pleased to see that sticker too! I touched it to see if it was a sticker, or a print on the actual box. It was the former, so that was a good sign that it’s atleast a new addition to an a relatively old model.
Didn’t quite realise how bad AF was though, judging by your comment!

I’m selling my old DSLR on eBay too. Won’t get much for it but better than nothing eh.

Sort:  

Well, the community was moaning about the AF because the camera is so good. That was basically the one thing not great about it. It's all relative though. Most non-pros wouldn't notice. You know how it is with the video people haha.

Haha I do (fickle gits)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62