My Old Photos # 1

in #camera6 years ago (edited)

I have not found my previous camera, reviewing it I found some photos that at the time seemed very significant to me since it was one of the first photos I took with that camera.

I share them I hope you like it :)

1005333830.JPG

I loved the cathedral was the first thing I saw being there, its decoration seeing it up close were beautiful

to my surprise they were doing a jarocho event that same day in the very folkloric afternoon as it was a lot of people more than anything older people who enjoyed it (like me) as if it were their first time to see a dance

XOCHIQUETZAL-6-700x454.jpg

I did not want to go without taking a picture inside the cathedral, beautiful very detailed everything

138019-Veracruz-Cathedral.jpg

Veracruz is a very beautiful place and with a very happy culture, it gave me great pleasure to remember about all that again.

Thank you very much!

@Angeluk

Sort:  

A good post I like with the post.
I have followed you and I hope you come with me too, even if there are many followers, please cooperate with me from me: @muliadimacro

thank you my friend! I will gladly do it because photography is something I like very much, although I still have a lot to learn.

@angeluk, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71