My Old Photos #2

in #camera6 years ago (edited)

Here once again showing part of the beauty of the place that I visited a long time ago,
I really appreciate the quality and the humanism of the people of Veracruz,
these photos I took them on the coast, I remember that day was beautiful.

city_tour_veracruz_foto_7.jpg

Between so much colorful landscape and so many objects with beautiful colors was that I decided to take the photos.

malecon.jpg

In the end I stayed with these photos since they were very beautiful moments so much since I started with photography I saw several very beautiful landscapes but these are the ones that always

OnEZxmqZEZZUlfQ-800x450-noPad.jpg

thanks again for taking the time to read my article I hope you have liked them as much as it was for me to have taken those photographs

Sort:  

I enjoyed looking at your photos.

Thank you very much! I appreciate that you like it :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88