You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wine of my country and with what meals to consume them

in #came7 years ago

I always put my white wines in the fridge but the reds stay on the shelf. I'm partial to a sweet Moscato (white) but I do love a robust Shiraz (red). It kind of depends on my mood or what I'm doing that determines which I drink more than my meal. :) Great article @jlufer.

Sort:  

It's all an art to drink the wine, a true ceremony
I will try to follow a routine upload a post every Wednesday of wines.
Today I have organized some food Mondays, a free theme mars, Wednesday wines, Thursday beers, Friday Saturday and domindo suspended.
Thank you very much lady @ merej99 for visiting and supporting my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71