Third Gen Camaro control arm (spring) install. _Scale from Amazon)

in #camaro6 years ago (edited)


So I've been gone a while. I'm back. I'm better. I'm alive. This is for you. Enjoy.

Just an install on my 92 Camaro. Put on some UMI performance A Arms, also known as upper control arms. Also my adventures with the inner spring compressor.

Had the footage for a while, so it lost a bit of context by the time I got to it, but I'm happy about the result.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahaha. I love it. spring compressors can be such a bitch to use but when they work right it is like magic

Except in my case all the magic happened off camera (that's what she said)

we have a spring compressor at work that would make you cream your pants. I will try and make a video of it later today and tag you in the video if you don't care.

Go for it, I'd actually appreciate it haha

Do you share these in the Dtube promo ? I'll support your work bro, keep it up

I haven't yet. I used FB/IG last week, but that's just not my audience. FFS I was getting ads on my own feed, I basically paid to promote to myself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50