My 1969 Camaro project

in #camaro6 years ago

I bought this car when I was 16 years old. It has been in various shops for the past 4 years waiting to be completed. Finally found a shop that will help me finish this project. It's a 1969 Camaro with a 550hp/454ci and TH400 transmission. I have to say that this car has been a money pit but I will never sell it. I have vowed to finish this car and make my dream come true for my recently deceased father. He really loved this car!! I will keep everyone updated as the project moves forward.
FC63E73D-1.jpg

Sort:  

wow thats a super cool car!! cant wait to see it bro!
good job

Thank you. I am anxiously awaiting to get this car finished. It's taken way too long!!

Thanks for visiting Liked your post? you have my upvote
@mannyfig1956

Thanks Manny! I will do the same.

Congratulations @cs8197! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85