MOTHER AND DAUGHTER FOUND DEAD: MAYHEM, MURDER, AND MONSTERS | Scary Horror Story | Crypt TV

in #cam6 years ago
  • Hey guys, Cam here. I've something big for you, buckle in. I've return with the research from Kiara and these murders aren't a coincidence. We'm getting ahead of myself. Sorry. For those simply tuning in, I've been checking out a series of unexplained killings inside Long Island area, in which victims have hallucinated before their bones break in impossible methods. Drug dealer Chris Bones Wright came across a gruesome end whenever their hands and legs snapped him into a human pretzel. And highschool mean girl Mackenzie Robinson supposedly drowned by herself before her head snapped 180 degrees. And in accordance toward guideline of threes, let's leap into our final victim, 47 year old Stacey Carpenter, Kiara's mom. On September 29th, 2017, Stacey was found inside an elevator with her hands and legs ripped from her human anatomy. As you'll remember, Kiara additionally had dubious connections to both past murder victims. She accused Bones of getting her cousin hooked on drugs, and threatened Mackenzie whenever she cyber bullied her companion, Erin Saunders.

Kiara wrote a cryptic post the day of her mother's murder, in which she made some shocking accusations about the size Stacey would push the girl to lose weight. - We were discussing your weight loss problems, while're hiding ice cream. - I'm not gaining weight. - Going so far as to ground the girl if she exceeded her daily calorie limit. We was certain Kiara was the person behind these murders, and all We needed to do was find the girl. However I hit a shocking roadblock in my investigation. Kiara Carpenter is dead. With Kiara and her mother dead, the trail goes cold, so I'm gonna track it toward final living supply. I've actually found Kiara's target, and We'm gonna pay her sister, Brooke, a visit. Concealed cam. (laughs) Okay. Okay, that looks good. Wish me personally luck. (knock) Hello, hi. Sorry to disturb. We was wondering would We be able to use your phone? My car broke down, and my mom's like probably freaking out right now.

  • Alright, I'll get my cellular. - Thank you. Sorry, I do wish to ask one more thing. Is it fine if I use your restroom? I've simply been driving for a while. We'm sorry. - restroom's down here. - Thank you. (eerie sounds) - Here. - Oh, no, thanks. I've actually gotta, We gotta walk canine, so. Dudes, this is disturbing. I've found a long list of crossed out names here, and guess who our final three are? All indications indicate Kiara being our bone breaking killer, but what's more disturbing is this. We cannot understand what this is.

Kiara appears to have thought this was some sort of witch. Kiara was helpless to stop her cousin from utilizing the drugs that Bones kept pushing on him, and she couldn't appreciate Mackenzie's cyber bullying of her companion, Erin, Suffice to say her relationship with her mother wasn't excellent, so I think this witch might be the sort that offers energy toward powerless. What do we think, did Kiara abuse her powers, or did this witch manipulate her into murder? What are your theories? Until next time, keep your eyes out, your minds down, and your ears open. (dramatic music) view brand new frightening bits every Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday. (electronic music) .
As found on Youtube


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://necktiv.com/mother-and-daughter-found-dead-mayhem-murder-and-monsters-scary-horror-story-crypt-tv/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77