Just as you please - Moby Dick

in #calmingview2 years ago

20211104_141632.jpg

As a Twitch creator for global streaming - www.twitch.tv/calmingview - , low resolution streaming is used. The reason is that the types of devices of watchers around the world are so different.

And as a Shutterstock Contributor - www.shutterstock.com/g/calmingview/video - , the commercial video footage on Shutterstock is bound to have many restrictions on video production for that purpose.

So,.. Signed up patreon.com. But, I think that patreon is a kind of cloud funding.

And, so I came here. In steemit, regardless of the format, I would like to introduce my activities. But still,.. Twitch and Shutterstock are so precious to me and I will continue to improve.

For patreon, I am thinking about what kind of contents to provide. I have several thoughts.

I will start activities slowly, calmly, little by little. My next goal is Non Fungible Tokens. I will surely achieve good results.

Thanks for reading.

Have a good day !

[ Disclosure for twitch
As an Amazon associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying puchases.

Disclosure for shutterstock
As a shutterstock contributor, we may earn commissions from qualifying puchases. ]

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79