Schedule Calls with Jerry Banfield | Introducing Workshops

in #callswithjerrybanfield5 years ago (edited)


I have new online workshops on my website. So, if you go to
jerrybanfield.com, you'll see an option in the upper right written as “View
Calendar”.


Schedule Calls with Jerry Banfield | Introducing Workshops

I started off offering them at $20 each just within like a week and you can schedule calls or one of the workshops and the workshops are for me to listen. That's the primary thing I do is listen.

If you find anything helpful, will you please subscribe us on YouTube and help us reach 500k subscribers & leave a comment? Help others find it by giving a like. Your contribution means a lot.

It's a chance for you to talk to me and help me get to know you. If it's just you, you might be able to talk 50 minutes out of an hour in the workshop and then in that 10 minutes, I can say specifically what I can really get to know you and help you a lot more individually.

So, what you need to do to schedule calls or workshops is as follows,

  • Click ‘View Calendar” at the upper right corner.
  • Pick out a workshop online
  • Set time zone
  • Find a time
Schedule Calls with Jerry Banfield | Introducing Workshops

You could schedule one in 30 minutes. I'm about to start one in 30 minutes unless nobody signs up for it and then I won't but I just started offering them. There are 27 spots left in each workshop. If you want to get some more direct help, you can do that.

I realized a lot of people would do a free call might want to do lots of calls and why not let's just all get together. To me, $20 is a price that's affordable worldwide. I realize it's more affordable in some places than others. At the same time giving and investing something for yourself is a very worthwhile thing to do.

I noticed with the free calls about 1/3 to 1/2 of the time, people wouldn't show up. When you just do stuff for free and when you haven't invested anything, there's often not that level of commitment to it and thus, I'm excited to do the workshops.

You may like this post: 3 Ways to Enjoy Video Calls with Jerry Banfield on Zoom

Love,
Jerry Banfield



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jerrybanfield.com/schedule-calls-with-jerry-banfield/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85