[Calla] Dinner time

in #calla7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
Selecting Calla's dinner
Calla: May I have the kid's meal?

image.jpeg
😭Daddy, there is no kid's meal

image.jpeg
Fine! I am not eating 😡

Sort:  

U have my upvote!!! Subsidies part of her meal

Yeah... Thank you Uncle Lawrence

Dont forget Uncle when you/ your daddy become rich next time

He is already rich but still never forget you.

Good lol!!!

How can you resist? Gorgeous little girl and no doubt still hungry! I see you're from Singapore, I visited in the 1980's and was always interested as it had a very benign dictator style leader (Lee) but it all seemed to work. Very clean and great food. I still have some ceramics I bought there. Didn't see a little girl as lovely as yours. Well done! JV

Singapore had changed a lot since 1980s. Hope you can come again for a visit and enjoy great food here. Cheers

Your daughter is vary cute.

Thank you

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67