Weigh in on what you want to hear.

in #call5 years ago

Mondays are usually the day I figure out what the next episode of Xenospeak will be about.
I am feeling uninspired at the moment, or rather experiencing an overload of open choices.
I thought it would be cool to do a random episode about whatever you want it to be about.
So, you have 2 days from now to give me suggestions.
UFO,
History,
Science,
Spirits,
Lore,
Thoughts,
Stories,
Tall tales,
Zen,
90's punk rock.
It is up to you.

You can catch all the previous shows on dsound
All episodes of Xenospeak start with a meditation segment.
If you don't like it, skip it. but we both know meditation is good for us, so maybe someday you should consider changing your mind.
Also, all episodes of Xenospeak contain lengthy monologues spoke by me, if you don't dig that, I highly recommend just looking around for the music. At the beginning and end of the episode there is 100 percent original music every episode.
It is electronika musical collage. Worth your time.
Finally, if you like what you hear, drop a like and a follow.
Thanks for being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28