Sort:  

There's an app called praxy that is like a modern 1-900 number. You could be a call in Call girl!

not rushing to do this ... its a journey ... exploring ...

Very bad idea, unless your goal is to become a drug addict or victim of violence. The stats on prostitutes are terrible. Don't waste precious years of your life on a dead end for what seems like easy money. Get some real goals, commit, and work hard to achieve them.

don't plan on walking the streets ... so idk

It doesn't matter. The chances of being assaulted, killed, robbed are extremely high for prostitutes. Best case is that you become a drug addict or alcoholic.

thanks jon ... you are a caring man

very nice
like your confidence
follow me and i will follow you and like your posts

what happens if I click upvote?

maybe just blog and earn here. might be worth your time without going pro

all so new to me ... I may need help with this steemit thing. it's not so natural to me to understand all of this

You are in a way crazy, but that doesn't mean that it is a bad or a good thing. I can't give any advice but one thing that I can tell you is to follow your gut. Just be careful! Will be following your journey!

Welcome to the community.

Before you start posting content in the platform, I would suggest you to come up with an introduction post about yourself. Let the people know who you really are. In that post, include a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper with the word steemit, yourname and the date. If you have facebook account, you can also include your profile link.

This is not required but could be an advantage for you since steemians would love to communicate people with verified identity.

what a fucking bullshit post. dont publish photos stolen from internet

so rude ...

I can't help it.

nevertheless I will follow you ... and be free to be me

you got do what you got to do in this age. Lucky for me i got crypt look out for me.

that's what I want too syn999

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52