Hello Steemit, I am Carlos Almao aka Blackmao || Hola Steemit, mi nombre es Carlos Almao aka Blackmao

in #calisthenics7 years ago (edited)

Hola mi nombre es Carlos Almao, tengo 24 años y vivo en Caracas, Venezuela. Soy estudiante de Ingeniería Mecánica en la Universidad Simon Bolivar. También soy integrante y co-fundador de WOPE, agrupación que se dedica al entrenamiento físico en varias disciplinas (Calistenia, Crossfit, Bootcamp, Powerlifting, Capoeira, MMA, StreetWorkout), ademas de ser Dj-Productor de música electrónica.

pBVbMyU9l_xN.jpg

Dentro de mis cualidades,como podrán notar al inicio, esta poder desempeñarme en muchas cosas, y lo mas importante no es solo poder hacerlas sino hacerlas bien.

Desde WOPE siempre decimos que no hay nada que no se pueda hacer, solo se necesita convicción y trabajo duro. Así he logrado muchas metas que me he propuesto y he ganado alguna que otra competencia gracias a este pensamiento. Ademas también pensamos que la sabiduría no se puede quedar en nosotros y debemos enseñar a cualquier persona que quiera recorrer nuestros pasos.

El año que viene me tocará participar en "Reto Venezuela", evento muy parecido a "American Ninja Warrior",pero realizado en mi pais.
pBRj8q0vFnw2.jpgpBRuBsP0lqD-.jpgpBRgKZ21FC0D.jpg

Soy amante de la música electrónica a tal punto de haberme convertido en dj, posteriormente hacer un diplomado de producción musical para convertirme también en productor. Actualmente soy el Dj de las fiestas que se realizan en mi universidad donde me encargo de poner a la gente a bailar y disfrutar.
Dentro de mis producciones esta la canción "Piensalo",pensada en un escenario playero, realizada junto a mi compañero y amigo José Alejandro Zurita aka Alfazeta.
pBM-ucPWAr23.jpg

A pesar de la difícil situación en la que se encuentra mi país hoy en día no nos podemos rendir, debemos y tenemos que seguir adelante, luchar por nuestros sueños y lograr cada una de nuestras metas.

Hello my name is Carlos Almao, I am 24 years old and I live in Caracas, Venezuela. I am a student of Mechanical Engineering at Simon Bolivar University. I am a member and co-founder of WOPE, a group dedicated to improve our body capacities doing various disciplines (Calisthenics, Crossfit, Bootcamp, Powerlifting, Capoeira, MMA, StreetWorkout), also I am an Electronic Music DJ-Producer.

Within my qualities, as you can see at the beginning, I can to perform many things at same time, the most important thing is not to do them but to do them well.

From WOPE we always say that there is nothing that can not be done, it only takes conviction and hard work. Thus I have achieved many goals that I have proposed and I have won the odd competition thanks to this thought. We also think that wisdom can not remain in us and we must teach anyone who wants to follow our steps.

Next year I will play in "Reto Venezuela", an event very similar to "American Ninja Warrior", but made in my country.

I am a lover of electronic music to the point of having become a dj, later to do a diploma in music production to become also a producer. I am currently the DJ of the parties that take place in my university where I am the one who put people to dance and enjoy all night.
Within my productions is the song "Piensalo", thought in a beach scene, made with my partner and friend José Alejandro Zurita aka Alfazeta.

Despite the difficult situation in which my country finds itself today, we can not surrender, we should and must continue forward, fight for our dreams and achieve each of our goals.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @blackmao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @blackmao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45