I'll soon show evidence of my refined #steeldrumlife GIF skills. #tetrahedroseph

in #california7 years ago (edited)

For now I'll jut say, I try to make gifs, but i think I'm cheating by using iMovie. I still like it, I kind of don't care. Yet, I also see the value in trying to play "inside the box" too.


I put them all on my YouTube channel and if you search by newest video, you'll see my collection here: https://www.youtube.com/user/mofojo1138

The video below is 11 seconds. I guess, technically, that's too long to classify as a GIF.

I still like to make them. It's especially easy to make them for the band. Sometimes I think of it like a short video souvenir. A souvenir from places where I've performed and sites I've enjoyed. Oh yeah and the marketing potential and logistical simplicity makes it a very attractive tool.

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🎃🙏
I might take requests soon! GIF Requests sounds fun, right? I got the idea from our steemit neighbor @aheart.
Hey... ya wanna make the first request?!?! 😳

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71