Sort:  

Yes, my bucket list so long but I have been to Maui before and it's so beautiful. I want to go to bora bora next. That is def. on my bucket list. What places are on your bucket list to go to ?

Oooh I might have to add Bora Bora. Hmm well NY along with going back to Canada but I'm going next month. So this year I'm making good time on places on my bucket list. My last trip of 2017 will either be Australia or Sweden hopefully

Yes, you should def. go! I mean look at this! If you do go just take pictures to pay for the trip! :P

cq5dam.web.1280.720.jpeg

N.Y I just got back from and Canada is great too. YES! Go to Australia you'll love it there to and you can't go wrong with Sweden! You'll do great here on SteemIt if you love traveling.

Your soo sweet! I hope so ✨ Traveling is the best learning tool because earth is the best teacher 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99