tunnel hike

in #california6 years ago

This is a set of photos I took on a hike with some buddies of mine. We went to the new tunnel pass by devils slide in California. I've said it once and I'll say it again. You can go to the same spot but never get the same hike.

The first photo is of some plants I took on the side of the path. My buddy was flying his drone and I was standing by and watching. As I was looking through my viewfinder I seen this lil guy as well as the following photo. It just looked sick and it turned out sick too. I really like how the plants pop out .

funky plant.jpg

funky plants 2.jpg

This next photo is when we finally reached the tunnel. We were not suppose to be on the top of the tunnel and we were extremely visible. I really hate that I didn't have a fish eye or a wide angle for this because I feel like it would have been a better shot and I could have taken tons of other amazing shots. We only had a couple min to be up there because there was mad traffic and we were extremely visible. my buddy stood in place and I took the shot. Turned out pretty sweet.

chillin on the tunnel.jpg

Thanks for viewing my photos and blog. If you enjoyed these photos smash that up-vote button and Ill do the same in return. Send me a follow and again Ill do the same in return. Thanks very much and have a wonderful day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43