Pacific Coast Highway at Night.

in #california7 years ago

A long exposure I took of PCH in California one night. A beautiful location and very relaxing.

It’s time to take another vacation to California in the near future :)

Hope you all enjoy!

6B0259A5-0231-4687-9920-6169ABB5B8FB.jpeg

Sort:  

waooowww !! awsome clicks <3 which camera you used for these pictures ?? you made my day man <3

On a ledge, camera is a 6D and a 24-105

thats great boy <3 now i am following you for see more posts like this <3 keep in touch man <3

POST for Thanks Bro

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Good to see some beautiful shots of California. Followed for more such beautiful photos.

California has many beautiful places like Pacific Coast Highway, I think your room is located there and you are capturing from window right?

On a ledge, thank you for the kind words!

Ohh, alright on a ledge. I thought it would be your house there hehe. How far your house is?

This post has received a 18.98 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @lpreap.

That`s amazing.I love it!

Magnificent! I love this. Well done

Wow!
Beautiful photo
Fun holiday, hopefully always be given health for you
enjoy your wonderful day on holiday back in California.
happy to get acquainted with you @ lpreap
by @ lovelyworld

this is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33