You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Really Like It Here

in #california6 years ago (edited)

Man that reminds me of my summer in California in 2002... loved it so much came back for summer 2003 and nearly stayed for good!! My Mammy convinced me to come home and finish my degree! Glad she did as I had 3 years of 4 done and if I deferred a year, I might never have finished it! Been back a couple of times since to visit mates.. I love California!! I grew up listening to the Chilli peppers, so I guess that's part of it and I love surfing too..

Sort:  

He really likes it there both because of the beaches and the growing season. He is a professional gardener and serious plant fanatic.

Great stuff, he is in the right place so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59