Who is Aaronthegoat?

in #california8 years ago (edited)

My name is Aaron Granado, I'm 13 years old and I live in Visalia, California. I live with @runridefly, @luvbnamome and my two little brothers, Daniel and Harvey. I have ridden BMX for 7 years. I like football and basketball also, but mostly football. My favorite football team is the 49ers and my favorite basketball team is the Warriors. Also like taking pictures so I will be posting lots of photos.

Sort:  

Hi there @aaroonthegoat. I'm new on Steemit too, since December last year.
This looks like your second post cool.
Just a bit of advice I learned... Tags are really important (especially the very first one) on all posts. If you had put "introduceyourself" instead of "california" as your first tag, you would be seen by more people and voted more.
More votes equals more $$$$.
Hope to see more pics and vids.... Steem on.

@mithrilweed I was told that, but thank you and will definitely be posting

Hello @aaronthegoat id like to welcome you to the community. Id like to start off by saying at such a young age taking interest in something like crypto currency and the community that your now apart of is amazing. I look forward to seeing what you write and realize your still a kid don't feel that need that you always have to post. And if you need any help please feel free to ask.

Welcome and Steem on ! :D

Nice wheelz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79