smh... gets a little annoying, so hoping an unfollow will do the trick.

in #calibrae7 years ago (edited)


250 examples per page times the last 51 pages deep.... and though prior to, an active replier/voter, has done little to none of either since (4 days ago).

Sometimes it is easy to get caught up in all the data flow that I forget how it came about I would even follow this @joanaltres, and I doubt spamming the blockchain with $0.001 tips of "send me 2 SDB and I'll resteem your stuff to X,000 followers!" are exactly good for those who have to store all that information.



Hoping the ever-simple act of an unfollow will be enough to exclude me from any part of such utter crap going on here. Those who offer services here are best to let their feed do the talking and letting me decide if I want to participate or not.

@joanaltres, go ahead and do your thing. I'm not trying to demand you stop doing whatever. Simply stating the only way I see of opting out of participation in your little spam-fest is to unfollow. Simple.



All the more reason for some talented support of the #calibrae project.




Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88