You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @calibrae, @elfspice/@l0k1's new and final Steem account.

in #calibrae7 years ago

I find this quite interesting, I did not know about this project until now and I am a bit confused but will read the old posts to try to get it.

I think Steemit may be entering on a decay era (not something too serious) because of the rise of bots so I am starting to follow you.

Sort:  

I think it would be accurate to say that only last night the complete set of rule changes have been made, I will be updating this. I am writing the wiki page for calibrae right now to put all the information into one place for easy reference. The link will be dropped in the next report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70