You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New information changes everything. Do not vote on this post. Call for expressions of interest in Calibrae Beta. Vote on this post to be counted.

in #calibrae7 years ago (edited)
  • I say "sucking up" because just about everything you do is fake AF. You're still flagging krystle and others with your botnet while acting innocent and everyone with a clue sees straight through your act.

  • I never once begged you for bot votes, it was annoying and spammy for very little $/SP and I can prove I've told you that multiple times .

  • I never edited my comment about any upcoming jail sentence, you just announced that yourself. I was referring to you being reported for threatening steemfest as well as many individuals.

  • I'm not generally an angry person, I'm just blunt and cant stand manipulative lying cunts.

Have fun in prison!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30