You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposed changes, copied from Calibrae Team Project Board

in #calibrae7 years ago

That someone was clearly noganoo, but I believe this comment came from elfspice/l0k1 since you're able to use your words.

Do not allow him to keep the posting key for this account, if it ever gets used as part of his botnet I will autoflag everything this account ever does from now on.

Sort:  

By the way, if there is an exploit to get steemit to make you any password account you want, and he's not giving it to you, that sounds like the most plausible reason you are pissed with him. And if that's the case, he's got something that the whole of your camerilla must be pissed about. And if that's the case, why haven't you pigs fixed it?

My apologies, I didn't mean that last one towards you, but steemit. The bit about the camerilla, though, that stands.

I don't mean to be mean about this, really, it is just not going to make any sense to me to talk about things that I have heard nothing about, as though I should know them.

I was unfamiliar with the type of password that this account had to begin with. It did not look like the usual account.

Has @noganoo got an exploit on the steem password system?

If he does, then what kind of security is it?

I did change the password.

You people are gonna have to start explaining exactly what he is accused of, because I have no idea, and I did already know that the almighty sanders was in a war with him, which says absolutely nothing about his behaviour at all.

So, point me at the evidence. I have no information either way except that he is an enemy of my enemy.

Actually, never mind that. I don't care. I have this account now, and I have now got a complete ruleset that enables the community to judge everyone, and have the verdict visible to everyone, and the guilty end up in a jail of 1 transaction per day.

Also, you, sir, I know who you are, you are the great sanders. As far as I'm concerned, every accusation out of your mouth is vapid and meaningless. You should realise that I'm not that stupid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47