Daily Celestial Challenge By @Sirknight Wednesday : Structure.

Sharing with you guys about a beautiful mosque of Bahria Town Karachi.

This mosque is constructed under the supervision of Malik Riaz the Chairman of Bahria Town and many experts architecture was hired by Mr Malik Riaz to design it.
IMG_7189.JPGIMG_7199.JPGIMG_7191.JPG

Photography by: These photographs had been taken by me with my Canon Eos Rebel T6i.

I hope you like my photos. If you like them please checkout more of my blogs.
Thank You in advance for all your support steemians..

Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily theme's are:
Sunday-Light
Monday-Darkness
Tuesday-AnimalKingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesinNature
Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43