Guava a fruit full of nutrition- Agriculture (Daily Celestial Challenge)

IMG_20180209_162550.jpg

CategoryAgricultural Photography/ fruits
CameraHuawei mate 10 lite
PhotographerMe @muhammad.nafay
LocationNabi Bakhsh Pakistan

Greetings

Hello everyone and peace to you.
Good evening. It's a good day cuz it's Saturday
A happy Saturday to everyone and I hope you're also happy for tomorrow's holiday as I am.

Fruits

Today is a good day for me. As tomorrow is off so I decided to go for a short trip to my friend's village. He's an amazing person with an amazing village. He owns that place which makes me feel more comfortable. We had alot of fun there and some of those beautiful moment are presented below as I wanted to share each and every moment with you guys. I hope you feel the same as me.IMG_20180209_162454.jpgIMG_20180209_160018.jpgIMG_20180209_160111.jpgScreenshot_20171223-095217.jpg


If you like my daily blogs then please make sure to upvote and follow me @muhammad.nafay for more amazing and exciting posts.

Invitation:

@sirknight has started a contest named celestial challenge. This challenge is for newbies who are struggling on steemit and trying to earn high. I recommend all my steemit friends to participate in this challenege. No entry fee and evry single one of you is going to win something. Nobody ain't going unrewarded.

Celestial Challange Daily Themes:

Monday- darkness
Tuesday - animal kingdom
Wednesday - structures
Thursday - force in nature
Friday - love beauty freedom
Saturday - agriculture
Sunday - light


Sort:  

You got a 41.67% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @muhammad.nafay!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

This post has received gratitude of 2.10 % from @appreciator thanks to: @muhammad.nafay.

Thank you so much

nice!
greetings from Aceh Farmers @rizkimunanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45