MY FIRST CAKE AND THE DISCOURAGEMENT THAT DIDN'T SURVIVED.

in #cakes6 years ago


After rounding up my programme in school, I thought of learning something new though I was not sure of that particular thing, so many things came into my mind but I ended up developing interest on baking and my interest in baking and general food cooking method developed when I visited a friend of mind that bakes very well.
My first experience was terrible but it was worth it. I baked a ROCK that put so much smiles and amusement in people’s faces. I was almost discouraged but I told myself that is the first fear I must conquer to move on to the next stage, just like a child learning how to sit on the floor before trying to crawl, trying to stand, throw a step then walk before start running. I held on to those principles until I succeeded in getting my expectation running on the right tract.


Today, I can confidently and honorably bake and present any kind of cakes to anybody that desires them. We now have a name 'Soteria Cakes'. We are capable to deliver any of those Cakes listed below to you.

Celebration cakes
Cheesecakes
Chocolate cakes
Fruit cakes
Sponge cakes
No bake cakes
I did not allow my fears or my first work to discourage me rather I took it as a challenge to make it right and I did. I have introduced other cookies, Pastry and Pancakes, bread and scones etc. I have other areas where I function credibly and I am not going back. Today, we have a name Soteria Cakes

SOTERIA CAKES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64