My dreams?

in #cakes7 years ago

I would like to tell more about myself ....umm nahh actually from what i have learnt after reading so many blogs is that no one is interested in your life, your dreams etc etc unless once you become famous or prove yourself to be 'someone'...and once you do that, then people will become more curious to know about who you are, where you come from and etc.

ok..! soooo No, this post is not going to be about my dreams. its going to be about cakes!!!
lol sorry if you opened it thinking to read something philosophical and spiritual as dreams :D
IMG_20160127_145133.jpg

i am a big big cake-aholic, have been eating cakes like a monster since childhood. Before i used to eat anything in the name of cake, literally anything... regardless of how it tastes. Recently i have come back from Iran after spending around 3 unforgettable years of my life over there.DSC_3701.JPG

Iranis taught me the trueeeee meaning of cake LOL …. Their cakes are the besttttt! Iranis really know how to satisfy your sweet tooth whether its cake, irani sweets, icecreams or desserts specially their Nutella cafess OMG! and I Thank God that I had to walk sooo much while living in iran ( and that they had such inclined slopes ) otherwise I would have become a fat ass eating all their delightful desserts.
Screenshot_2017-11-14-10-48-26.jpeg
While searching for the cake pictures in my hard drive I realized that I have had toooo much of them, my husband who is not a fan of ‘sweet’ unlike me, never helped me in finishing that 2 pound cakes I bought every time when passing by a cake shop. So I had to finish it all by myself in two days unless a guest came over.
The below picture is of a rainbow cake my favorite! from vanilla patiserrie iran
IMG_20151209_142022.jpg
Please excuse my photography as I never clicked any of those thinking that it will become a part of my blog one day! Promise to improve my shots and clicks from now on 

IMG_20160613_214837.jpgIMG_20160613_214839.jpg
the above pictures are from Reza cake shop Tehran. The best in Tehran is neyshkar, do go there if you visit Tehran!

Sort:  

if you can't finish then send me also some part of cake.. Hahahaha

I like the rainbow cake :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45