My love for cakes 😍.

in #cakes6 years ago

Cakes and I have been best of friends since my childhood days..... I remember when I cried my eyes out when mum or dad didnt buy cup cakes for me whenever they returned from an outing.

There is this satisfaction,happiness and peace of mind I have when I'm being offered cakes by friends or family members......cake to me is the reason for living 😂😂😂 yes I said that!!😋😋😋.

Marble cakes are my best of all..... Awwwwn, I can eat it on and on and on and on without getting tired...i love it best when it's been served with a chilled bottle of Fanta or a cup/plate of Vanilla ice cream..... Oh!! How i love this moments😍😍.

Do you love cakes like I do??? HFB_IMG_1524325353727.jpgow best do you love them?? FB_IMG_1524325358484.jpg

Sort:  

very nice... Cakes are special.

Yes....cakes are extremely special my friend.

A beautiful and happy weekend to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56