Beautiful cake made by my best friend. @luvbnamome made a delicious chocolate cake with buttercream frosting.

in #cake8 years ago (edited)

@luvbnamome is my best friend and the mother of my 2 sons. She is an amazing cook and a talented baker. She has never made a cake like this before, so when she showed me this cake, I had to share it with the steemit community.

I thought it was an amwesome first attempt to make a what I call a fancy cake. All the Steem And SBD will be transfered to @luvbnamome.

I'm @runridefly, and I love @luvbnamome.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Looks amazing well done @luvbnamome :)

@karenb54, she is master in the kitchen. My belly has never been this big. Lol

You can say no lol mind I wouldn't be able to resist either:)

Someone got a fork... that cake looks so great, I am breaking my diet for it.

Steem on,
Mike

@etcmike, it was delicious. Thank you for the comment.

Very nice. some painstaking work has gone into this lovely creation.

Looks amazing :-)

Wow, cake baking extreme :)

Congats, @luvbnamome, exceptional!

Beautiful cake! I personally like cake very much! Thanks for sharing! I'm hungry now!

@tangmo, wish I could offer you a slice. Best wishes

That's very nice of you! I wish I would have that good opportunity! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43