My Hobbie : cooking : Buischoco cake & pasta

in #cake6 years ago

I think hobbie is something that you enjoy doing. So why not call cooking as a hobbie?? I love to cook home made meals like cake, chocolates, ice creams. Most of the time i tried Indian dishes.
It seems to me that having such a hobbie at my age is best. It will be an advantage for me in future that i will cook nutritious food for my family.
I believe that everyone needs some hobby to relax and to spend quality time.....
I will tell you recipe of this Buischoco cake in my next blog..... Keep loving it.... IMG_20170511_185654.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that is amazing dish up there dear!

Could you please tell the complete recipe for that as it looks really yummy and I might prepare it on my dad's birthday!

I like when I see steemit people is filled with so much talent! Plus one to you really. Great honey!

Hehe.... Why not... Sure... I will share in the next blog....

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.81% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @bitcoinersorg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28