My beginnings-Cake shop

in #cake7 years ago (edited)

Greetings and blessings for the whole community and especially those who are following me thank you very much for your support, it is this post I will show you some photos of the works that I have done as a bake, soon I will be posting recipes with step by step of rich sweets I know how to prepare, I hope it's to your liking.

I confess that I have little experience in this environment, but what I have learned so far has served me a lot especially when my girls are birthday, I still have many courses to be done but I am going little by little, since as my countrymen will know and for nobody is a secret here in Venezuela is very rude the situation and there are many limitations, I have a few months that I do not dedicate myself completely to the pastries because my oven is not very good, but with the help of God and thanks to that we met steemit which has been a blessing for many people and trusting that for me too it can buy an oven to work in this art that I love and enjoy much doing and eating lol

Promotion of my daughter



For my husband's instructor


Order a whole chocolate


Birthday of my youngest daughter
cumpl.jpg


An afternoon snack


For my niece Camila


These are coconut kisses and marquise, I am preparing a step by step to teach you how to make coconut kisses


This was my first strawberry cake, but today I have improved hahaha
fresa.jpg


A detail for my nephew, learning mouthpiece
ff.jpg


Snack for my family


birthday of my little niece Scarly 1st year
hermana.jpg


This is everything for now, I say goodbye hoping that you liked it, as it says in the title so it was my beginning as an apprentice I hope to improve every day more.

Success for all in their projects and goals


firma.jpg


Sort:  

Que bonito👏👏👏👏

gracias Marcos saludos.

Se ven divinas esas creaciones...

Aquí YO dejando mi Upvote...
(Y)

muchas gracias amigo.

Congratulations @karlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @karlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63