Simple but delicate💙

in #cake7 years ago

image

Making this cake for me was a big challenge since making roses in fondant is not easy.

But all the work was worth it. The final result was this beautiful cake.

Sort:  

Sweet cake, love the aqua blue

Thanks dear. This is one of my favorites colors😍

Fabulous decorating!

Thanks dear Melinda I love decorate cakes😊

So beautiful, my dear friend!

Thanks so much dear @ginga

Wow! This cake looks precious! Congratulations dear!

Thanks my dear Maru💜

I'm not sure I would consider that simple, I can see the work that went into it. :D

Well I really work in this cake but the final result is so good.

me encantooo amiga @denissemata por favor me lo guardas jejej. Saludos ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74