You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Facts About Caitlin Johnstone, From The Guy Who Knows Her Better Than Anyone

I first heard of the ridiculous Nazi charge when I used one of your posts which showed how Wikileaks was being misquoted to respond to a rabid Clinton supporter who was repeating the misquotes in comments on my blog. They then Googled your name and came back accusing me of being a Nazi since I linked to you--even though it had nothing anything remotely related to supporting Nazis, along with the whole line of attack against you sounding like nonsense.

Of course that is a demonstration of the intellectual dishonesty and McCarthyist tactics of many Clinton supporters. In other words, it is further confirmation of #10 above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90