🌸 Visiting Cagsawa Ruins National Park 🌸

in #cagsawaruins7 years ago

Hi!👋 Yesterday I shared some aerial photos taken by me using my little cute stuff, My phantom drone.😉 Today, I want to share some photos and my experience of visiting this known tourist attraction in Albay which is Cagsawa Ruins Park.
DJI00131.JPG
Photo taken by Shaiera

Even before we moved here in Bicol, I already heard this amazing place from my mom which is a pure Bicolana. No wonder why I love spicy foods, even before 😛 Then, when my friends and I planned to go here. Well, as usual, planned trip with them is just playing with my imagination and draw it to the piece of paper. haha! Never happened. So here it was, my bucket list started to be filled with places I wanted to visit and see the beautiful scenery with my own eyes.
Capture.GIF
Photo taken by Shaiera

I admired the view, the people I am with while roaming around here and a funny thing that actually made me smile 😄. Well, I am not that beautiful, but there's a couple of teenage girls that approached me, one of them asked me " artista ka ba?" LOL! 😅😜Even my mom smiled and laughed. Then, I told them that I am not. I donit know why exactly they think that I am one, but I came to think that it was because the drone is following me because my dad is taking a video of me while I roamed around. 😎 So there, It was fun.
DJI00134.JPG
Photo taken by Shaiera

By the way, according to history, Cagsawa Ruins are the remains of Cagsawa Church built by Franciscan friars in the 1700's. It is situated in Barangay Busay, Cagsawa, in the municipality of Daraga, Albay, Philippines. If ever you want to visit Albay, Dont ever forget to visit Cagsawa Ruins 😘.
IMG_9488.JPG
Photo taken by Shaiera

Hope to see you here soon!
Thanks for reading!
Take care!

ALL IMAGES TAKEN BY SHAIERA.
COPYRIGHT © 2017. Shaiera. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Sort:  

Very beauiful. I love the shot in the air!

i love it. and i love you

More, please! :D

Oh and add more photos - I like your style too, on the photos. Try adding both photos and videos in the same post. And join my contest. #amazingph

beautiful. san may drone din ako. :D

it's ironic that a place with a great view like this is called ruins :)
nice shot as always bunso :)

I bet you write in bitlanders too because of your avatar. haha. It was funny that you were judged as an artista and you're lucky that you have photographer and videographer.

Nice shot! I hope to have a drone someday too so I can also take beautiful aerial shots

Ganda naman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29