Life in S.Korea @Cafe - Where is the number one cafe in S.Korea..?

in #cafe6 years ago (edited)

Of the many coffee shops on the street ..Where is the cafe with the best coffee taste?

Starbucks, Edeya, Hallis, and so many coffee shops, but I still have the same taste of coffee.

cafe1.jpg

Somebody says that Starbucks Americano is the most delicious .. But I think it's tasted like it is because I do not know the taste of coffee yet.

I'm not pretty sure about the taste of coffee, but Starbucks Java Chip Frappuccino is the best taste ever! When you are stressed, you can eat them all the stress! :)

Starbucks is a frenzy on the internet that you should do boycott. But, Starbucks is still in the making.

caffelatte.jpg

I am just grateful for the space and time that I can afford to pay 1500 won in other cafe sometimes . (less than 1.4 dollars haha)

coffee.jpg

Wish you had a happy day with coffee! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44