Easy Like A Sunday Morning

in #cafe6 years ago

Being A Consumer

Today I'm consuming your content




chill1.jpeg


I spent the first half of today doing some bits and bobs around the house. Now I'm at a café watching Dtube videos and reading posts on Steemit.

I'm making it a habit to take some time off Steem at least one day a week.

Yes, I know that THIS POST breaks the time off thing, but I did have most of yesterday off too. Prague travel has been postponed last-minute and now I have a little time to meet people I couldn't meet last week.

I'm also mapping out some new content for the Steem blockchain for the coming weeks, including mini contests and some tricks to try raising engagement on my posts.

I hope you're having a nice day, where ever you are.



Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

:-) you are lucky...here is Sunday night and tomorrow is working day...wherever you are! have a nice Sunday!

:) I'm going to make the most of it. hahah. Thanks

time off steem?? Tricks? im intrigued.

:) hahah. Yes indeed.
Tricks, they have to do with bribery :)

I need to make more doing this, I used to love sitting in a coffee shop consuming instead of constantly doing!

Indeed. It feels liberating to declare a chunk of time as "off" :)

What's that word off hahaha

Happy consuming and happy Sunday lolz.

That's how I mostly spend my Sunday's, consuming and strategizing for the upcoming week. Best Feeling Ever!

It's the best way :) Happy Sunday

Happy consuming and happy Sunday lolz.

have fun man! looks relaxing! :)

It's been nice. The sun is going down now, so probably time to put the coffee cup down haha.

Hi. Family day :-) morning wal, family dinner :-) Have a nice day!

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66