Awesome Little Cabin Kit for $10,600

in #cabin7 years ago (edited)

Offgrid Living Cabin Kit.jpg

This would make a wonderful Tiny home. What do you think?

12 ft. x 16 ft. Sonoma Cabin Kit

Available from: Summerwood Products

$10,600 Cdn (3 Bitcoin)

https://www.summerwood.com/products/cabins/sonoma

Sort:  

Cabin in the woods sounds (and feel) fantastic. usually you don't need much of indoor space to feel like home
:)

Just need to keep the mosquitos out.

Make 1000 STEEM > send it to BitConnect > buy one 1/2 BitCoin > lend > reinvest interest > repeat > make 3 Bitcoin > Cabin now costs 4 Bitcoin.

I don't know about the roof. I think tin would be better.

Tin roofs are always better.

Looks interesting. I'm totally in the "Must find offgrid location/house" I recently visited Blowing Rock, NC...now that has some fantastic locations!

Oh yes .... Ocean views would be great.

Well, Blowing Rock is actually pretty far from the ocean. It's at an elevation of about 4,000 ft. So it's always pretty nice and cool up there....while here in FL...it's bloody hot in the 90's.

Yeah 90's up here in Canada too.

I want one! I need one at my near beach property. Thanks for the link.

Me too .... for now we stay in a Teepee for the summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80