Cabalen Christmas Countdown 39 Poinsettia

in #cabalenchtistmasciuntdown6 years ago (edited)

1dbbb33d-5f17-4e2c-b69e-cbdaa95fee14.png
Hello my Steemit friends and Cabalens,

39 more days to go before Christmas. I am getting excited now about the coming of this season. Right now it's getting colder here a sure way to tell that the Yuletide season is just around the corner. On this time of year the poinsettia flowers are starting to appear on the bush. Their green leaves are actually turning red until a big bunch of it looks like a flower.

My drawing shows bright or neon colors which I seldom use. I find it hard to pair them with other colors. It's a hit or miss for me but this drawing is cool. I like the outcome and I think it worked.

Cheers
@hubyr


View this post on Steeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84