Cabalen Christmas Countdown 34: Tit'yup Ing Amyam

Hello Steemians and Cabalens,

Our theme for today is Tit'yup Ing Amyam roughly translated as cold winds blowing. Yesterday I could already feel the coldness of the wind coming from the north. It is the time of the year that I personally been looking forward to. A clue that Christmas season is here. As a matter of fact I heard children singing Christmas carols 😁
image
Here is a drawing I made to depict our theme

Below are the guidelines if you want to participate in the Cabalen Christmas Countdown Drawing Challenge:

Guidelines
The art could be traditional drawing or digital. Do not limit yourself though because any medium is welcome. Feel free to use whatever material or form of expression you are comfortable with.

Anyone can participate in this activity regardless of skill level. All newbies on Steemit are encouraged to join and post their artwork.

I hope you join even if there is no monetary reward for this activity. I envision this activity as a way of helping interested Steemians to engage with the platform and fellow Steemians.

Lastly, I intend to use themes or prompts that are related to the Kapampangan culture. Do not be discouraged to join even if you know nothing about Pampanga, the cabalens and their culture. I think this is a good opportunity to learn about us and my culture.

Thanks for dropping by.
@quatro
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82