Cabalen Christmas Countdown 41 Days To Go

Hi there Cabalens and Steemians,

A Kapampangan Christmas is truly one of the most happiest and well celebrated season in the Philippines. I am glad @quatro came up with this idea of creating daily art as we make a countdown for the coming of Christmas day. In the Philippines for those who are not yet aware, people start decorating as early as September. We call these the ber months meaning you can take the cue to decorate within these months that ends with ber.

image
This is my art showing the theme today which is Bell or Kampana or kalembang I am happy with my art I think the pattern looks like a gift wrap with the traditional Christmas colors of red, gold and green.

Hope you like my entry today
@london65

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83