City Lights Or Shooting Stars?

Hello Steemians,

Good day and greetings. This is my entry to the drawing activity related to the Christmas countdown which is initiated by @quatro.
image
Bulalakaw or meteors is the theme for today. I made something to rival the city lights. Meteors are beautiful and glitzy as the city lights so here I made them the star of my artwork in a literal sense. I do hope you join this activity as it is a nice option in making us post regularly.

Keep steeming my friends
@cjsean

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awa kasanting na ing drawing mo bes balamu new year na ne

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88