Artists' Highlights at C-squared - @c-cubed's Art Contest

in #c2contest5 years ago

Hello again, this is my entry for @c-cubed's Art Contest

About @C-Squared

C-Squared (The Curation Collective) was founded earlier this year by @carlgnash, @markangeltrueman, @randomwanderings and @llfarms when they realized that while there are many amazing curation initiatives on this platform, it’s hard for the normal user (not associated with a curation group) to get a post seen. We wanted to fill this gap by not only curating great content, but opening our doors for everyone to get involved.

About Banner Design

Due to the problems of the blackouts in my country, I could not register the process of creating the banner. What I can assure you was very pleasant and de-stressing at this time without electricity, drawing and imagining a stage full of people cheering the chosen winners. So I took my colored pencils and put a lot of color on it helped by my brother and my little niece. I wanted to imagine it as if it were a rock concert, where the singers are the protagonists of this celebration.

You can know more about this contest at

https://steemit.com/art/@c-cubed/art-contest-80-steem-in-prizes-c-squared-c-cubed-c2contest

Keep spreading the Steemit love


Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

@jadams2k18, Art Is On The Stage, these words came into my wind after watching this piece of Art. Stay blessed.

Thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37