You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to win friends and influence people with me 👨🏼‍💻 @c0ff33a ☕️

in #c0ff336 years ago

Honestly, this is one of the best suggestions. I found I did much better on Steemit once I began commenting all over the place as well, although you are much better as you have constantly continued to do so. I love that you are giving out a much-needed tip on how to be pretty successful here. Keep being awesome :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really did spend so long at the start on this platform floundering around just not getting what it was all about. Eventually I found my own way, but I was still quite lost and isolated but the momentum built it's own way some how. The greatest revelation I made though was when I realised that it's not the posts that matter so much as the PEOPLE posting them - and what they mean to me. That changed my entire outlook on this platform, and I have so many to thank for showing me what incredible people and friendship can do.

However busy I get, with an ever expanding list of accounts to follow and support - I will always remember those that made a real difference to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50