You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post of 2019 - the Chickens are after me @c0ff33a

in #c0ff336 years ago

Great stuff you post. I've just started my 2019 with a reset to my Steem... lost around 80 Steems to gambling.. so back to zero - go figure.

Will refocus on what I should do on Steem. Been struggling for the entire 2018, and finally hit the 100SP mark. Was trying to hit to 210SP mark, but atlas... the end-result is being zero-ed out.

You have a good new year !

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I try my best to come up with something entertaining now again. Sorry to hear about your gambling loss, sadly that's the ups and downs of the game. I put more then I should into @steemmonsters - but it is quite fun and you never know if all the cards you collect will grow big in value in the future.

If you are active and out and about a lot the @actifit app is great way to share your daily step count, fill out a post (adding some value with pictures of where you have been always helps) and @actifit upvote your posts shared with the app which is a good bonus.

Happy New Year - I hope you have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34