You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A surprise package in the mail with the lucky @c0ff33a ☕️

in #c0ff335 years ago

Giant pelican? 😂😂 Hahaha
I read that and almost choked..😜

I'm glad the package arrived safely and the fold cup looks so much cooler in your shop 😉 I'm glad you liked it... Figured you would.
The Darth vader coin looks good next to his stormtrooper friend 👍
May the force be with you when you roast coffe ☕

The cards is a favorite of mine too, great way to get to know people better and fun thing to do together.

You deserve some parcel?
Some fun care from your best friend and you know this is my thing... Lol

Much Love to you 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Can i drop my address here i love that fold up cup would be very handy on camping trips...lol :)

You have got a heart of gold that's very nice of you :)

Well if they still have it I will definitely get you one 😁👍
You drop your adress and who knows what ends up there 😜😂😂 hahaha

You are the sweetest my friend and I love spoiling my friends and family... Kind of my thing and always love to see the smile on peoples faces... So worth it 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwwww....you are to sweet and very kind my friend but it's ok i am sure i will find it in some corner store of Thailand there isn't anything they don't have here in Thailand :)

I bet you have lots of really cool stuff in Thailand my friend 😉👍
Only the environment itself there makes me jealous 😂 lol
I hope you find one very cool fold cup or something else you find fascinating... Lol

Have a wonderful weekend and stay Awesome 🤗🌹

Ohhh...we really do have a lot of cool stuff every time i go for a walk around the markets there is always something i can't resist and need to bring home...lol :)

You take care have a awesome weekend and stay cool my friend :)

Thank you so much 🤗 Wonderful gifts and so kind if you to send them to me ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

🙊 Aaahhh!!
I sended them to YOU?
Crap wrong adress... Lol 😂😂 jk..
I'm glad you liked it and I hope you know how appreciated you are 🤗💕 my best friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45