You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you the two I caught Waku'ing in me tool shed?

in #c0ff336 years ago

Thanks for the witness update. I'm always glad to see what you're working on, and your thoughts on the bigger picture of the blockchain.

My witness votes change all the time, but I find it fun to hear why people vote for specific witnesses. Looking forward to that post when you get time for it. Thanks for all you do! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm not sure I have any answers but I can give my opinion at least. It's been an emotional week and I don't know what the fall out will be yet.

I will definitely get around to giving reasons why I vote on specific Witnesses - but last night was not the time - in fact that would be a few days in the making!

Yes. Last time I went through witnesses and came up with reasons why I vote for them it took me days too. As for the fallout, many things in life don’t go according to plan. I think it’s important to roll with it as much as we can. 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83