You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post of 2019 - the Chickens are after me @c0ff33a

in #c0ff336 years ago

New York chickens are a force to be reckoned with, no question about it. I was attacked by a mob of them a couple years back, and now I warn people about the chickens..

Yes, that is indeed odd about the berries. Not only that they are in abundance on this particular tree, but also look rather healthy. Very strange.

Nice post and imagery @c0ff33a

Sort:  

Thank you very much, these were actually quite tame and very amusing - they obviously just know people will feed them and are not too fussy who the person they see is - it's a person so must have food!

I would love to find out more about that tree and it's berries, I have not seen a single tree at this time of year with such an abundance - very strange but also interesting.

Happy New Year, and thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27